2000-11-03

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

i almost got into a fight yesterday at subway! it was very exciting. some dillweed old guy wearing a suit in his cadillac tried to pass me on the right, and almost drove into me because he apparently didn't see my signal as i was making a right turn. and then he got out of his car and told me that i didn't signal (I DID. MEGAN WAS WITH ME, JERKASS! she saw me signal, i promise.) and i said "you shouldn't pass on the right!"

and, right, and so on and whatever, he said "you can pass on the right" and i said "not legally!" and he said "yes you can, trust me. i'm in the business."

the business? the business of passing on the right? right passers incorporated? what the hell? so i said "what-ever" (like a proper valleygirlboy should say, you know?) and went back to work.

but, i mean. i coulda kicked his ass. totally.

vote kodos!

love,
scott.

ps - passing on the right in a residential area is illegal. i looked it up. i hope rightpassers, inc fires that stupid guy.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next