2000-11-01

dear internet,

it's me, scott. happy november!

i hate my arm. my left arm HURTS! it feels like i just gave blood, but i didn't. this is a very unfortunate situation for me, because normally, i like having arms that don't hurt.

last night i went out with my friends robyn and bruce, and we ended up all dressing up in our costumes (i was ralphie from 'a christmas story'... i'll have pictures eventually, i promise! it was the best costume ever. EVER.), and robyn was a flappergirl, and bruce had one of the coolest pirate costumes ive ever seen! so we decided that we wanted some candy, so we went to a neighborhood and entertained old folks by ringing their doorbells and yelling "trick or treat!" and laughing at ourselves.

and at this point i'm sure you think we're retards, because we're all 20-somethings and are trick-or-treating, but really. why should there be an age limit? if we all put a lot of effort into our costumes, we deserved to go to five or so houses and collect on candy. or at least, that was our opinion. we went to the bars afterwards and drank, which is always good.

so that was my halloween. very entertaining and very fun for me! big pink bunny! i rule.

(of course, when we went out on saturday when i wore the costume, the following things happened:

1. i was sexually assaulted. by two guys. one in the front, and one in the back, and they proceeded to HUMP me. this was a very frightening experience for me!!

2. some girl from illinois would not leave me alone and forced me to get my picture taken with her. haha.

3. random hugs from cute little ravergirl. sigh.

4. fratboy told me "you deserve to get your ass kicked, fag." oh, how i love college crowds! such a great example of raw intelligence.

okay. that's it for now, i'm going to go cry over my arm and hope that it doesn't fall off before the end of the day today.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next