2000-09-18

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

today, i am wearing this tshirt that celine things is "neat". it is kind of old, but i think it used to be one of my favorites! it has like, this chinese writing (i have no idea what it says) and it has this picture of a panther with a huge snake curled around it, and they are like, fighting or something? anyway, now whenever i wear it, i think if celine q. pendergrast. isn't that sweet of me? i think so!

i have a headache. ugh.

yesterday was kitty's birthday! she is now two whole years old. for her birthday, she got a leash (from my mom) and a little carpeted scratching post/stoop thingy. hard to describe, but you know what i'm talking about, i'm sure.

so, yes. it was a pretty rockin' party, believe me!

today is monday. which means that it is chicken and dumpling soup day at the atlanta bread company. which means that i am very happy! tasty soup in a breadbowl makes me so happy. it doesn't take much, i guess!

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next