1999-11-23

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

tonight my plans are to go to the bookstore! because my friend ray called me up, and he said "hello scott, would you like to go to the bookstore tonight?" and i said "yes!". so as soon as i am done writing to you i will run outside and jump in my little car and go over to ray's apartment, and then we will go to the bookstore. and look at books.

on the way home from work today, i was listening to the radio, and the dj said to call with requests, so i figured "what they heck!" and i called up and said "hello, could you please play owsley?" and then a few minutes later he actually played it!! it was very neat. and owsley is a very good musician, so if you like powerpop music, you should probably go out and buy his cd!

the girl i'm smitten with gets into town tomorrow night. i wonder if she will want to do anything with me this weekend?

anyway, off to the bookstore! ray is probably wondering where i am.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next