1999-11-17

dear internet,

it's me, scott. following is a list of things that i love:

- chocolate cake. yum!

- cuddling. preferrable with a cute girl that likes me, or a cute kitten who loves me.

- a cup of hot chocolate on a cold winter day.

- my friends, and spending time with my friends.

- apple juice.

- music that puts me in a good mood.

- my mom. she is very fun! i get along with her great.

- stories about robots.

- sleeping in hotel rooms.

- drinking juice out of a clean mason jar, instead of out of a glass.

- walking around and exploring new cities.

- receiving postcards in the mail completely unexpectedly from friends i haven't heard from in a while.

- hugs.

- you.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next