1999-11-15

dear internet,

it's me, scott. that simpsons episode last night was kind of dumb, don't you think?

i love getting packages in the mail! a few weeks ago i ordered a camera, and last week i ordered a book, and they both arrived today! i think actually receiving the packages is even better than buying them in a store, because you go to your mailbox every day, and get kind of depressed when you don't get anything, but then when you do get something, you open up the package and look at what you bought and it is just like christmas!! i am very happy with my camera and my book. it makes getting out of bed this morning worth it (even though it is a monday).

i had a dream last night about my cat running away. i was very sad, but then i found her and she was wandering around a city, so the rest of the dream involved my cat wandering around and me following her to see where she was going. unfortunately, my alarm clock woke me up before i could see where she was headed! i wonder where my kitty would go to?

i had a good weekend, did you? i got to see my friends, and i played pool with josh on saturday (i did horrible), and on sunday i sat next to the girl i am smitten with in church. she asked me to sit next to her! sigh.

love & kisses,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next