1999-09-29

dear internet,

it's me, scott. did you miss me since the last time we've spoken? i missed you. horribly.

anyway. yesterday, josh was looking at some of the paintings i've done and had scanned and put online, and yvone then wanted to look at them because she is a big art geek. so yvone was looking at them on her computer, and megan went over, and she was like "whatcha lookin' at, yvone?" and yvone said "scott's paintings!" and then megan said "scott who?" and yvone said "scott schneider!" and then megan said "scott? scott's not an artist!!"

i am not an artist!

you know, as i was typing that last paragraph about yvone and megan, i mistyped megan's name a few times, and i think it is more than just a coincidence that if you forget to type the g in her name, it says "MEAN". maybe. or i could just be too tired and not awake yet and not really know what i'm rambling about.

so anyway, i was sitting around last night, thinking of names i could come up with for myself to make myself sound better, and i have come up with the following ideas:

- scott schneider, internet superstar.

- superfly scott schneider.

- scott: women (especially women like hammy) adore me, bowling pins fear me.

(by the way, i haven't gone bowling lately! i think i would like to go bowling. bowling is fun. bowl bowl bowl)

personally, i think "internet superstar" is pretty neat sounding. i think i may add it to my resume.

right. so i got a new headboard for my bed last night. it is quite spiffy looking. if you would like to come over and see my new headboard, please let me know. (that was a blatant attempt to get women near my bed, by the way).

tonight i am going to class, but our regular teacher won't be there for two weeks. so we will have a subsitute. hopefully we'll have a model, too, because i'm tired of driving all the way downtown and not getting any nudity out of it!

okay. i'm going to pretend to do my job now.

love,

scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next