1999-09-30

dear internet,

it's me, scott. but not scott schneider, in case you are kaisa and you are reading this and think i am weird for having old diary entries with topics like "alcohol, orgasms, and my cat." yup. i'm a different scott. a much weirder one. scott schneider is really normal and a very nice guy.

(that clarification was put there because of josh. thanks, josh!)

so i found out today that i have an opportunity to have some of my artwork in a show this weekend at the uw! you should all go and see my stuff and laugh at it and make fun of me for being an "artist". 8pm - 10pm saturday october 2nd, 7th floor humanities building, university of wisconsin, madison, wi. be there or be square! it'll be cool. i've only been in an art show once before in my whole life, and that was for a lame computer art multimedia presentation-thing that i did my senior year of high school.

right. so anyway. i got a new couch yesterday! i was laying on it this morning before work, and it is very very comfortable! if any of you cute girls weren't lured over to my apartment by my headboard (mentioned in my previous diary entry), then SURELY you'll want to come over and test out my comfy couch. comfy comfy comfy!!

mmm. i don't have much to write today. i'm feeling un-rambly and un-inspired and un-cola. damn.

love,

scott.

ps - hi kaisa. ha ha ha.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next