1999-09-28

dear internet,

i changed the design of my diary yesterday afternoon. do you like it? i tried to make the links big and easy to read!

today's entry will be a very serious entry, because liza told me that these diaries are supposed to be serious, and she didn't think that i was being serious enough in my writings.

i seriously went to class and we didn't have a model so it was seriously cut short! so i went home and watched "law & order" because i was actually, in all seriousness, making dinner at the time and didn't care what was on tv.

then i went to the branch street retreat bar thingy last night and i had some serious drinks and played some serious pool with pete and josh and ray. i also saw josh's sister jessica which i seriously hadn't seen in a seriously long time, so i said hi to her and she told me that i look seriously different than i used to. and then i left my jacket at the bar and josh had to grab it for me. i'm so forgetful!

i brushed my teeth this morning. seriously.

tonight, i am going to clip my kittycat's nails because they are long and when she walks around she gets stuck in the carpet and meow helplessly. poor kittycat! speaking of kittycats, i bet my cat would really like to meet (and possibly go to dinner with) constable whiskers!! she was meowing at me the other night and i think that's what she was trying to tell me. she has been a big fan of his for a long time!

serious love,

scott.

also, i am wearing an orange shirt today.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next