2001-01-21

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

i am going to eat chinese food for dinner! yum, chinese foo dis tasty. i love chicken. (sod off, usda-chicken-inspecting statistics!)

i just said "sod off". hahaha. i am british!

today, i went to "the mall" with my mom and dad and sister. i ate a delicious slice of cheese pizza in the food court, and then walked around and bought coffee. it was a pretty good day. tomorrow, i am going to get my hair cut! that is my big plan for tomorrow! because, it has been about three months since i have had my hair cut (the last time was right before i went to see the old 97s in saint louis) and i am beginning to look a bit like a hippie. which is not such a good look for me.

and tuesday, i am going to get new eyeglasses! i am very excited about this. maybe i will start wearing glasses again, if i have new ones. also, then people will look at me, and i will be able to fool them into thinking i am smart!! i am very excited about this.

i wish my mom would hurry back with that chinese food. my tummy is growling.

"willy wonka and the chocolate factory" is on tv tonight! have i ever mentioned that that is one of my favorite movies in the entire world? I LOVE THAT MOVIE. it makes me so happy to watch it. tonight should be a good night, i think.

snozzberry! there's no such thing as a snozzberry!

we are the music makers, and we are the dreamers of dreams.

love,
scott.

ps. hsawaknow! that's wonkawash backwards! sigh. love.

pps. 877-571-6812. leave me voicemail! please!! nobody ever leaves me voicemail. i will love you forever.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next