2001-01-20

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

yes. scott! not liza or celine. me! hooray.

so, luckily enough for me, surgery did not end up making me go blind. i did end up with some bloody eyes (note the lovely visual reference), but that should clear up in a week or so. in the mean time, i'm sure all the marilyn manson/limp bizkit-chicks will be all over me! rarr.

i did end up getting some nice things out of the surgery! namely, some beautiful daisies (thank you celine!) and some delicious cookies (thank you joanna!). also, the surgery center gave me a nice carnation in any color i wanted. i, of course, chose pink.

other than that, i haven't been up to much. i miss being able to watch family feud at night (no cable here) and i also miss kitty! there is nobody to run to the door and meow at me when i get home here, which is mildly depressing. oh well, i'll be home again on tuesday.

also, i really need my hair cut. that is a random statement.

(please come cut my hair for me.)

tonight, i think i am going to try going out to bars with megan and scott and josh. i'm kind of worried, because i won't be able to go anywhere too smokey (eye irritation, you know?) but it should still be fun just to get out. also, to drink. drinking will be fun.

umm... i don't really have a lot to say, i guess.

my mom told me this really good joke about crows, but it translates better aloud than it would if i were to type it here. if you want to hear it, call me. i'd be glad to tell it to you!

okay. i'm going to go eat a sandwich now.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next