1999-09-27

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

apparently i'm a lot more inspirational than i ever thought. since i've been introduced by andrew to the wonderful world that is diaryland, the following people have copied me and set up their own:

pete, josh, celine, liza, dan, clayton, gina. (i think ted really wants to get one but he is kind of shy about that sort of thing).

or, that's all i know of so far. wow. don't get me wrong, i think it's cool. and it makes mr. andrew very happy. i just hope everyone enjoyed his cute little kittycat on the main page! and i'd link to them, but i'm not going to waste my time because everyone knows that i'm much more interesting than all of those losers anyway and you should just stay on my diarypage for the rest of your internet browsing experience today!!

my weekend was very interesting. on friday night josh and i went to the green room (there was STILL no annabelle, dammit) and i kicked his ass in pool (i am a liar), and then we went downtown to the union to see the promise ring play. there were a lot of indierock kids. and there was one short little girl with humongous boobs and when josh saw her he said "WOW! where'd she get those?!" it was funny. i think his mouth just hung open for a few seconds in shock.

saturday i went to the mall because i am a stupid mallrat (okay, not really, i was just bored) and i saw my exgirlfriend amy! it was funny. i was walking down one side and she was walking down the other and she saw me and quickly ran into a teenybopper clothing store named "vanity" because she was trying to avoid me. i laughed. and she is very fat! like a ham! but not in an attractive-fat way like my gal hammy.

sunday i saw the fine film "american beauty" and i think you should all go see it for three reasons:

1. kevin spacey masturbates in it!

2. thora birch gets naked. she's kind of cute.

3. and then, kevin spacey masturbates AGAIN!

it is a movie full of breasts and masturbation, which i believe are really the two key things a movie needs to be successful these days.

when i got home from the movie i had a message on my answring machine from my mom. she said "hi scott, this is your mom. i haven't heard from you at all today, i was wondering what you were up to!"

love,

scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next