2000-10-21

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

i'm kind of buzzed right now, so please excuse the fact that this entry may make no sense to anyone but poor drunken me.

tonight was fun! i went and met smittengirl and we talked about penises, and then i went out to drink with my friend robyn ahd her boyfriend. i've decided that i really need to hang out with robyn more! i like her, i have no idea why we haven't done more up until now. and we're both moving out of madison in the next month, so that means we have to do more stuff before then!

i went to a promise ring show last week, and haven't been able to get their stupid songs out of my head since. bleh! don't forget to kissssssss me. if you're really going to leaaaaaaaaaaave. lala. so good.

tonight, before going out with smittengirl, i ate dinner with my parents, and my mom said "whatever happened to that 'liza' girl? she was pretty, wasn't she?" haha. liza is hott.

i'm going to regret this entry when i'm sober, i know it.

tonight i was walking down state street to meet robyn and bruce, and there was a plastic bag lying on the street, and i didnt see it, and stepped on it and fell on my ass. ha. a bunch of cute drunk prepgirls laughed at me and i felt stupid. please! internet! do not leave your plastic bagson the street. nice innocent boys will surely slip on them and make idiots of themselves.

umm.

my instant messenger just made a noise that liza is online. i think ill talk to her now instead of writing this. bye!

love,
scott.

ps. sorry. buzzed. sorry.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next