2000-10-19

dear internet,

its me, scott. i'm kind of retarded.

let me ask you purely hypothetical question:

if someone (who is not me) gets in a girl's bed with no pants on, does that mean that someone (the same someone, also not me) is minding his (or her) own business? just curious.

this weekend, i'm going out with smittengirl. even though i haven't been smitten with her for a long time, i still can't think of anything else to call her because, as i said before, i'm kind of retarded. isn't it interesting how i call everyone else "fickle," but as soon as smittengirl started returning my feelings, i stopped having them? i think i should get "fickle" tattooed on my forehead, right under my huge tattoo that says "H-O-M-O." (refer to exhibit Q.)

bleh! i'm not a very good scott. i haven't ever been, you know? i mean. i could be, i'm sure, if i really tried! but i can't think of any scott-like things to say today. at least i made a pee-wee's big adventure reference! please write your congressman and have him or her tell scott to write in his stupid diary! thank you.

love,
liza (not scott)
0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next