2000-08-16

dear internet,

it's me, baldy.

see, yesterday i went downtown to get my haircut. and this girl was very nice and cut my hair for me, and then i got home, and decided i didn't really like my hair anymore. so i got out scissors, and cut my hair really short, and then ended up just getting my razor and shaving my head. so now i'm bald! like mr clean and shit! im positive this will attract all the fly honeys.

after i got done with my haircut, i called up smittengirl, because we had planned on doing something. so i call, and i go "yo i'm all bald and shit, yo!" and she said "oh that is so sexy and shit, yo!" so i went home and took a shower (i hate coming home after a long day of work and smelling like websites), and then hopped in my car and drove to a place called "pedro's" (could there possibly be a more stereotypical name for a mexican resturaunt?) to meet her for dinner.

unfortunately, i don't really like mexican food. so i ordered the worst-tasting chicken sandwich i've ever had in my life, and proceeded to eat about half of it.

josh is looking through a slideshow of personal ads on the internet right now. hahaha. this person had the title "please clean my room for me."!! desperate people crack me up.

so. anyway! i get out of the shower and notice that my sliding glass door is open, and my cat is gone. i get dressed and go outside, and i call her, and she doesn't seem to be anywhere. so i figure that i'll just leave the door open, and hopefully she'll be back when i get home.

oh. wait. i'm writing in the wrong order, i just realized. this all happened before i left for pedro's. just to make sure you're not getting confused.

right. so. after dinner, we both go back to my apartment, and my cat is still not back! so i am kind of worried. but smittengirl doesn't seem to care, and just wanted to fingerpaint with me. which is obviously just a blatant ploy for sex, of course. so. i jumped on her and we made sweet love 'til the breaka breaka dawn.

josh just said "whoa! look at this guy!" (and pointed at his screen). "he reminds me of you!!"

this weekend, i am going camping! yay camping! i love camping. wanna go camping? please send a 100-word essay on why you should be allowed in a tent with me to: [email protected]. thank you! mmm. roasted marshmallow. and swimming. and campfires. and non-explicit sexual touching.

i love you. and. 18 year olds who put personal ads on the internet.

love,
scott.

ps - i have lied about the following things in this diary entry:

- i did not shave my head.
- my cat did not run away.
- i didn't have sex.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next