2000-03-31

dear internet,

it's me, scott. and yes, i love you.

hey, guess what i'm eating? that's right! a delicious sandwich from the atlanta bread company!! i have decided that i had better eat there every day because, sooner or later, i think they will probably realize that they have made a mistake and are in wisconsin, and will pack up everything and move down south.

that, and also, the sandwiches are really good!! yup.

i would really like to drive to minneapolis this weekend, but i have no reason to drive to minneapolis. someone please write to me and give me a good reason to drive to minneapolis, okay? i think maybe i am just in the mood for a good road trip. and minneapolis seems like a good destination!! i'm not sure why.

yesterday, ed bought me a blastoderm MAGIC card. i have never played MAGIC, but man, i am in love with this blastoderm! he is the most ass-kickin'est MAGIC card in the whole world. so, don't mess with me, or my blastoderm will attack you. (also, pete taught me how to attack. you put the blastoderm on a table, and you turn it up and sideways in a real quick slick-like motion, as if to say "look! i am going to kill you with my blastoderm!!")

love,
scott.

ps - whoever wrote that i need to get laid-- you're probably right. come over.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next