2002-03-16

dear internet,

it's me, scott. it has been several weeks since my last confession.

oh wait! you aren't a priest! ha haha! silly me.

my week has been very productive! very, very productive! i will now list, in list form (go figure) the productive things i have done:

1. laundry. it is always good to do laundry, otherwise we would all be naked!! and really, there are some people i would rather not see naked.

2. job interviews! wow, those are always fun.

3. petted kittycat while she was meowing. this usually makes her stop meowing.

4. read two books! two! i am very readerly. i finished "fast food nation" (well, that was a while ago, really) and just yesterday i finished "you got nothing coming". both of them were pretty good, i thought.

now i am reading "radio on" by cute little sarah vowell. it is a book that she signed! that means that she wants to have sex with me. people who sign your books want to get in your pants.

5. got my glasses back from laurie! i think i had left them over at her house about a month ago. i should not have been reading books without my glasses!! my eyedoctor would be very disappointed.

6. drank a lot of whiskey last night! also, got a lot of smoke in my eyes from a campfire! and kicked some ass at hearts, which was expected because i am the QUEEN OF HEARTS!!! or. i'm just really good at it, i mean.

michelle is goign to be done showering in "100 seconds".

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next