2002-02-24

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

hi, how are youi? are you doing good? well, screw you!!! i am sick. i am pretty sure that i am getting bronchitis, and i also have a headache (from coughing) and i have been alternating tonight between being cold with goosebumps, and sweating a lot. i will probably be dead soon.

anyway! enough about my death!

in other news, last night was a very special occasion for my bed!! i had TWO (count them... 1, 2!) girls sleeping in my bed!! mmmm. i am such a playa! two girls at once!! bling bling!

(it does not need to be mentioned that i slept on the couch last night, does it? no? good.)

cough. cough, cough. see? i am sick. cough. ugh.

i am going to go die now! please mourn me thank you.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next