2002-01-15

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

so like, the other day i was taking my favorite pair of pants out of the dryer, and i discovered that they have a big hole right in the ass part!! this news was devistating to me. not only do i now feel self conscious when i wear them (yes, i still wear them! i am too poor to buy new pants, also these ones are my FAVORITE), but i wonder how long i'd been walking around with the hole? and do you think everyone stares at my ass now?

also, there is a small hole in the crotch-part. but that is not as important, because wherever i go people always stare at my crotch anyway.

ha ha haha just kidding!!

today i bought some honey dijon mustard at the grocery store for the purpose of putting it on sandwiches, right? and it is the BEST MUSTARD I HAVE EVER HAD. i swear! and to think! i only bought it because it was cheaper than the other mustards! i want to put mustard on everything now, that is how good it is!!! some of it spilled off of my sandwich onto my plate, and i even dipped my poptart in it.

ahaha haha ha ahaha mustard.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next