2002-08-29

dear internet,

it's me, scott. ALL OF MY EMAIL IS BROKEN aaaaaagh!

it's okay, though. i'll just write to you in this little white box!!

my neck hurts and i have a black eye.

has anyone seen that ryan adams gap commercial yet? he looks pretty sexy for a sellout media-whore.

i kind of sort of wish i had an ice cream cone right now.

HEY so anyway i just got this really great idea! everyone who reads this please draw a picture of me and send it to me, especially people who have never met me! i know that this idea will never really work (none of my ideas ever do, especially the ones that involve making money or trying to get people to do things for me or the ones that involve trying to get cute girls to kiss me) but i think that it would be really SWELL!! so okay thank you.

okay anyway.

i'm leaving for wisconsin tomorrow morning-- i get to be the MAID OF HONOR in my sister's wedding on saturday!! i hope the tiara is flattering.

love,
scott.

ps. OH MY GOD i don't know who these guys are, but that is the BEST BAND NAME IN THE WORLD.

pps. also, yes, i just found that by randomly searching google with "chocolate cake is my best friend". shhhhh.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next