2002-08-23

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

i have bon jovi stuck in my head. sort of on purpose, though! for some (unknown) reason, i actually copied all of these bon jovi and dixie chicks songs onto my ipod a week ago, and now my "misc" directory seems to be one of the ones that i listen to the most!!

someone please help me, i am addicted to embarassing music.

so last night, i ate two of my notoriously LEAST FAVORITE FOODS for dinner (that is "pork loin" and "green beans", by the way). and they were AWESOME. it was some of the most delicious food ever!!! maybe it was just fresher than i'd had before, or cooked better or something, but it was really great!! i hope that my mom never reads this because then she will think that i am calling her a bad cook because i liked this food last night and never liked it when she cooked it MOM I LOVE YOU.

my leg hurts. i think i slept on it funny last night.

love,
scott.

ps. goodbye, earl.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next