2002-06-05

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

neat things about the big thunderstorm last night:

1. BOOM CRASH BOOM BOOM.

2. the satellite dish worked the entire time, EXCEPT when there was a 20m momentary break in rain and thunder.

3. i went to get fast food for dinner, and as they were handing me my food, the lights in the resturaunt went out! unfortunately, they had already rung up my order. otherwise. i'm sure i could have gotten free food!!

4. i got really wet walking from my car to the hotel, because it started raining again really hard AS SOON as i had to get out of my car! it looked like i had wet my pants, but i assure you I HAD NOT.

love,
scott.

ps. it's my birthday in less than a week! you probably want to buy me things, right?

pps. obviously someone HACKED into my diaryland account and changed my html to display this UGLY banner below! GEE I WONDER WHO IT WAS.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next