2002-04-30

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

today, i went to buy new pants, and after i bought my new pants (they were only $20, by the way! $20 for dress pants seems like a really good deal to me.), i was driving home in the rain near my apartment, and a car stopped in front of me!

now. this may not seem like a very eventful thing, but if you have a car like mine that HAS ALMOST NO BRAKES AT ALL WHATSOEVER it might be more interesting for you, because when somebody in front of you stops, and your car in unable to stop, your car and their car tend to go boom.

so now my car has *two* shattered headlights, one from my incident today, and one from when some motherfucker hit my car trying to parallel park in front of me.

i am not so good with the automobiles. especially when i need to bring the automobiles to a stop.

love,
scott.

ps. in case i haven't already expressed this to you in e-mail, I HATE NEWSCHANNEL 2 METEOROLOGIST SUCKYELLA MCPROGRAMINTERRUPTER.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next