2002-02-13

dear internet,

it's me, scott. are you near a phone? can you take down a number?

happy valentine's day eve!

valentines day sucks, so if you're actually happy about that last sentence, you are obviously a retard!!

anyway.

i am sorry about not writing to you. my sweet dear old mother was in town visiting me for a week, so i did not feel like sitting at a computer!! you know how it is. but, she is gone now! so i can begin my loveletters to you once again. isn't that SPECTACULAR?!? yes, i thought so!!

today, we are involved in a project called "paint the bathroom". it has been very exciting so far, except for the "oww my wrists sure are sore" and the "oh look i have paint all over my hand and arm and shirt and face now!" part. other than that, it is going along very well!! i am just taking a break right now. i hope my paintcan does not dry up.

i bought a new mop. it is a very nice mop. this has nothing to do with painting, really. i am just very proud of my new mop!! oh, mop, how i love you.

smittengirldawnie is in love with a robot from walmart. beep, beep. vacuum.

love,
scott.

ps. that is why i am proud to be a paid sponsor! haha, infomercials are funny.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next