2002-01-13

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

my computer only has one mouse button! in case, you know. you were wondering.

following is my list of the top five things from 2001. right off the top of my head! so it will not be a very good list.

5. harry potter. the books and the movie! and even shampoo bottles with pictures of harry potter on them that smell like green apples and have big lightning bolt-shaped holes in the middle of them!

4. educational television. or, like. tlc. junkyard wars! that show really belongs on "the learning channel" because i learn so much watching people turn old motorcycles into boats. right?

(also the discovery channel and the history channel. i'm sorry, gameshownetwork! i've found more entertaining things. you were SO 2000.)

3. the weeks where i had red eyes! like, where a normal human would have white eyes? mine were red. i looked like a marilyn manson video. thousands of women flocked to me once they catched the enchanting gaze of my freakeyes. mmm, yeah. let's get it on!

2. my cat. she really rocked the house in 2001. word up.

1. YOU OF COURSE you were the coolest person of the whole year! hooray for YOU!!!!!*

my kitty-cat likes to lie on the floor and read magazines. also, meow. she is meowing a lot right now. perhaps i should check to see if there is anything in her food bowl.

love,
scott.

* - this statement does not apply if your name is "earl". there are no cool people named earl.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next