2001-11-28

dear internet,

it's me, scott. gobblegobble.

did you have a nice thanksgiving? i ate a lot of potatoes for thanksgiving! they were delicious potatoes. also, fruit salad!! it was a very fruit-and-potatoes kind of thanksgiving for me.

today i windexed my computer monitor because it was dirty. it is much easier to look at now!

i don't really have a lot to say. and as my mother always said! when you don't have anything to say, you should go to the refrigerator and eat some chocolate! so that is what i am going to do RIGHT NOW.

love,
scott.

ps. hi i was bored tonight so i drew some pictures that you can look at if you want to.

i took a picture of them with a camera because hooking up my scanner is a lot of work!! sorry.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next