2001-10-12

dear internet,

it's me, scott. hi.

i am sad. no more disneyworld magic for me. sniff, sniff! i did have a really, really (really!!) good time, though! i got to meet pluto, and he made fun of my hair. stupid dog!

but yeah. i'm back now. however! i still have two days left on my five-day pass, and the person who sold it to me told me that the pass never expires, so now i can go back for two days whenever i want! i am already planning my road trip for next week. (well, not really. i wish. sigh!)

aside from everything in the wdw kingdom, we went to universal studios which was the CRAPPIEST PLACE EVER and not worth the expensive ticket price at all.

did i mention that on the plane back i think i saw a girl in the seat across from me giving her companion a blowjob?!? i couldn't really tell (because i didn't want to stare!!) but she had her head in his lap, and she was laying face down. he was playing with her hair. SUSPICIOUS.

(also. lucky bastard!)

okay.

love,
scott.

ps. i met tigger too, and he also patted my head and then his, making sure that i realized that we both had the same color hair! that was nice of him.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next