2001-09-02

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

you probably never knew i was a rock star did you?!? i am!! really! haha. ha. (my favorite things about that video are 1) my rockstar-jump, 2) my rockstar-twirl, 3) my rockstar-facial-expressions, and 4) my complete total coolness!! yeah!)

okay well, i showed that to my mom and she thought it was pretty funny, but i think everyone else will just see it as "kind of boring". oh well! also, i usually sing with a flashlight and pretend it's a microphone. i'm sorry that's not in the video.

anyway, another thing! tonight, while watching fear factor i came up with the best idea ever! it is "fear factor: the home game". it would involve such stunts as:

a) standing on the back of your couch, jumping towards your tv, and hanging on to it without falling to the ground.

b) laying on the floor submerged in FROZEN FRENCH FRIES for at least four minutes.

c) having to drink a full glass of KOOL-AID. okay, maybe this one isn't so scary, but i'm kind of thirsty for kool-aid right now, you know?

love,
scott.

ps. please excuse my hair i had not yet showered that morning. okay.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next