2001-07-30

dear internet,

it's me, scott. i am back from wisconsin finally!

or, well. actually, i came back a WEEK ago, i am just lazy and don't write letters to you often enough. sorry about that! so. i had a lot of fun in wisconsin. this is a list of things that i did:

1. got my picture taken next to a GIANT COW (see above).

2. drank alcoholic beverages with my friend ray-ray. he is the exact same as he was when i saw him over a year ago, except hairier.

3. drank beer in a pizza hut parking lot with josh and his coworkers! oh, that was fun! we are ghetto, and lame. ha. haha. it was good beer, though. and we were just in a parking lot becuase we were waiting for people.

4. FINALLY beat josh in tony hawk 2! it took me about 1763 tries, though.

5. skipped out on seeing dawn about 15 times. im sorry, dawn! it was my moms fault. she is not very good at relaying messages to people.

6. ate at noodles and company. mmm, noodles.

7. saw my friend megan and she LOOKED LIKE A GIRL. this was very shocking to me! she also was not eating a banana.

8. ate a heath bar, because i missed my roommate.

9. did not eat any kittens, despite missing my kitty.

10. same goes for everyone else that i missed in nashville. (except for celine, who i obviously hate. it is probably because she is so pretty and nice, and i am a big fat jerk that eats way too many biscuits. girlfriend girlfriend girlfriend girlfriend)

11. it is warm outside. i am glad i am in an air-conditioned building right now.

12. and wearing shorts.

13. is an unlucky number.

oops! i stopped listing things about wisconsin. sorry! i get side-tracked sometimes.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next