2001-06-20

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

you are my sunshine, my only sunshine. you make me happy when skies are great.

today, i got a ups package from my mommy!! she sent me frosting, and cake mix, and napkins that said "happy birthday" on them, and candles, and balloons, and a party hat! i am going to throw myself a birthday party!! you are all invited! come over. we can play naked birthday twister.

haha. actually, i have never ever played twister! never! in my entire life! can you believe that? id probably be really bad at it. i dont even really know how to play.

anyway, on the the VERY IMPORTANT thing that i was going to tell you about!!!

ready? here it is:

i ate a very tasty cheese sandwich today!! mmm, it sure was good, and cheesy, and sandwichy.

the end.

liza has an emo boyfriend. sham on.

love,
scott.

Lizeydize (6:59:12 PM): you're so. blink 182.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next