2001-06-03

dear inter-net,

it's me, scott.

i have not written to you in a long time! i think that it is a very sad thing with heath writes more often that i do! very sad. so i just woke up (today is sunday) and i figured, "i will write a letter to my sweet friend inter-net!!" hello!! how are you doing, i wonder?

yesterday, i went to opry mills and didnt eat a hot dog! i felt very proud of myself. i did have a chicken sandwich at chilis, and it wasnt very good. stupid chicken chilis sandwich! i should have had something like a veggie-burger, because those are always good! always! you cant screw up a veggie burger, no sir.

my cat is making funny noises. she got sick last night, all over my bed! yuck. poor kitty. i always feel bad for her when she gets sick. also, i feel bad for me, because i have to clean it up! ha haha.

sometimes, i will sit in the diary-land "members area" and reload and reload and look at all the REALLY STUPID ads people have trying to get people to read their diaries!! i think those are very funny. or, the fact that people make ads? i think that is also very funny.

we saw liza at jonathans on friday night. that was some good stuff. im glad shes back working there again. (also, she was wearing pink! what a surprise.)

my arm is getting tired because i am laying on my bed and propping myself up with my arm. i think i will go back to either a) lying down, or b) not propping myself up now.

kiss kiss.

love,
scott.

ps. my nose itches.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next