2001-04-17

dear internet,

it's me, scott. cough. cough cough.

hi hello howdy! how are you?! really? that's great to hear!!

me? oh, i'm not doing too bad. or, well, actually... i have bronchitis!! so aside from the headaches and stuffyness and coughing up phlegm and blood, i've been doing okay! i'm glad you asked.

(hahaha! i bet every girl that just read that last paragraph has a burning desire to make out with me right now. right?)

so anyway, in the case that my lung collapses on me while i'm sleeping tonight, i've decided to prepare a will. ready? okay.

my official will and testament, should i die from brochitis.
by: scott.

1. i, scott, give my kitty to roommate heath, upon the condition that she not be grilled on any george foreman lean mean fat-reducing grilling machines, or eaten or abused in any other form.

2. i, scott, give one (1) box of unused cake mix to liza potter.

3. i, scott, give all of my cds to celine, because she loves all the great music that i listen to.

4. i, scott, would like to put everything else up for auction on e-bay.com! all proceeds go towards cat food for said kitty.

last night, for dinner, i had three bowls of cocoa puffs. that is the only thing i ate all day.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next