2001-03-29

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

today, i made a list of the perfect friend.

1. enjoys doing things, anything, with me. whether it be staring at a wall, or sitting around playing video games all night.

2. makes me feel comfortable and allows me to say whatever is on my mind without giving me funny looks or putting me down.

3. tries to cheer me up when i'm down, rather than getting angry with me about the fact that i'm not very talkative or peppy.

4. loves my cat. or at least makes comments like "your cat is cute, i wish i werent allergic!"

5. argues about me about things that really aren't very important, and realizes the entire time that what we're arguing about really isn't very important.

6. isn't afraid to tell me what he/she really thinks.

7. doesn't forget about me when sending christmas cards to all the rest of their friends.

8. same goes for party invitations! even though i don't really like christmas cards and parties make me a little uncomfortable sometimes.

9. makes me laugh.

10. makes me feel comfortable. have i mentioned that already? i think that's the most important thing.

i feel like a nap. or possibly shooting myself in the foot. one of the two.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next