2001-02-14

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

happy valentines day! or something. today has been an interesting day so far. we are having a "theme day" today at work, which also involves "team-building", which ultimately involves stupid pink and white balloons everywhere, and strange 40 year old women putting valentines cards on my desk which depict things such as nascar and bugs bunny.

i mean. i appreciate them! i really do. it just makes me feel like i'm in first grade again. which is a strange feeling to have while sitting here at my desk.

my coworker is singing aerosmith to himself. "love in an elevator". i work in the strangest office in the world.

tonight! oh, the plans that i have tonight! i am going to see the "asylum street spankers" tonight, with my roommate heath as my hott date. i hope he brings flowers and a box of chocolates. im not putting out if i don't get some form of chocolate!

ha. haha.

so, i just realized that i don't really have anything to write about in here. last night i went to the saucer, and am up to the rank of "beer dude" with my membership. rad. and i played pool with laurie and won. i am the pool-master.

right. cheerio!

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next