2000-12-12

dear internet,

it's me, lazy scott.

i haven't said this in my diary yet (because i am stupid!), but i moved to tennessee last week. i am staying with heath q. seals until i find somewhere else to live. this might take awhile, because i am A) lazy and B) stupid!

today, as a special christmas favor, i would like to ask everyone who reads this diary to e-mail me and tell me how much you love me. that's right. all of you scottfans out there, write me! right here. the person who has the best answer will get a special present! (the special present is a CD with this song on it.) so hurry and write me!

love,
scott

ps. if you really want the CD, you should probably send a copy of your e-mail here, too!
0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next