2000-10-30

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

so. the kfc sandwich that just ate for lunch made my tummy feel all wobbly. let's write a poem about it.

chicken sandwiches
normally are very good
but this one wasn't.

i blame the fact that i probably ate it too fast, rather than it being a bad sandwich, though. i was hungry, and kind of just... inhaled the thing. mental note: don't do this in the future.

i dyed my hair pink. did i mention that? it looks crappy, and i don't like it, but it's permanent. oh well, luckily enough for me, hair (along with things such as "love for cheesecake" and "adoration of snakes") is one of those things that grows pretty fast.

i've also decided that i have a new girl to crush on. of course, i don't really know her name yet, but she served me coffee on sunday morning, and was SO cute and friendly! i'm going to make her mine, yo. quote me on that! of course, this also involves having to go get coffee from her enough mornings that i can actually find out her name. and being shy, that's a lot of coffee for me. bah!

okay. i'm going to go ramble to coworkers now instead of in here. i should have pictures of my ugly hair and lovely halloween costume (and more to say about that) later tonight or tomorrow.

yo!

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next