2000-04-18

ten reasons why i, scott schneider, love liza potter.

10. she has a new really hot haircut. (i haven't seen this haircut yet, but i'm positive that it's really hot.)

�9. she tells me jokes that i hate/have already heard. (how many freudians does it take to screw in a lightbulb? two! one to screw in the lighbulb and one to hold the penis. i mean, ladder!)

�8. she sends me things that she wrote in line at the post office.

�7. she likes really good music! like sloan and tori amos.

�6. she has called me one time in her entire life (except for when her computer broke and she asked me to help her and then yelled at me when i couldn't figure out what she was talking about).

�5. she hasn't killed me, even though i haven't made her a new diary layout yet.

�4. she lets me call her "corn" and "deer." sometimes.

�3. she is still coming to chicago, even though we couldn't get ricky martin tickets.

 2. she doesn't get mad when i make fun of her taste in guys and accuse her of only going to her campaign meetings because she thinks one of the guys there is cute.

�1. what do i NOT love about liza?! also, her ass is really nice.

love,
scott.
0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next