2000-04-04

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

please allow me to tell you a little bit about myself, courteousy of the cosmopolitan bedside astrologer 2000 (your cosmic guide to men, money, and more in the new millennium!!):

my quicksilver personality demands a guy who can keep up with you. you need a macho man who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty or his body hot and sweaty.

except. reverse that to me wanting a girl, please. thanks.

mental mercury will be testing my problem-solving skills all yea rlong, but if i persist in puzzling things out, success in life and love is assured!! (also, i should back up my cool charisma with some hard work).

superstrenghts: wittiness, spontaneity, curiosity.

weaknesses: fickleness, superficiality, immaturity.

signature shade: bright yellow. (wow, i'd probably like liza's ugly new diary layout, huh?)

pet passion: an expressive parrot who chats as much as you do.

to-die-for destination: san francisco.

best sex spot: under the table at a fancy resturaunt.

secret moan zone: your hands.

i ate a chalupa today. two of them, actually. steak supreme. mmmm.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next