2000-03-28

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

so... kevin spacey won an oscar for masturbating in the shower. cool.

most of last weekend was pretty fun. friday i went out with my sister and her new beau (he rolled up the sleeves on his t-shirt and wore a polaris snowmobiling shirt. tight black jeans. slicked back hair. moustache. he looked like he could've been from north carolina, if it wasn't for the snowmobiling thing). ditched them shortly afterwards and went to a 10% society party thing down at the student union. i was actually toasted enough to shake my bonbon! what fun.

ted is coughing at the desk next to me right now, and every time he coughs, he says "ouch.". so, like. *cough* "ouch" *cough* "ouch" *cough* "ouch". i'm glad i'm not a smoker.

last night i went over to mommy's for some chicken, pasta, and broccoli. yum!! i wish i could cook like that. after i got home, liza talked to me about how she likes to rim. yuck. and heath told me i should come to nashville. which, i think i might do next month?

anyway.

not much else to talk about today, internet. sorry that i haven't been keeping up on my letter-writing. i've been avoiding computers lately since it's such nice weather outside and all! i promsie to lock myself in a dimly-lit room for at least 3 hours every day from now on.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next