2000-03-16

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

i got this in email-- learn all about me.

full name: scott allen schneider.
sex: male.
living arrangement: me and my kitty.
favorite tv show: simpsons.

what's on your mouse pad: blue.
favorite board game: trivial pursuit.
favorite magazine: maxim, ray gun.
favorite smells: coffee.
favorite soundtrack: leaving las vegas.
what is the first thing you think when you wake up in the morning: zip-a-dee-doo-dah, another day of work.
do you get motion sickness: no.
roller coasters, scary or exciting: exciting!
pen or pencil: pen.
favorite foods: chicken, cookies.
chocolate or vanilla: chocolate.
croutons or bacon bits: croutons.
do you sleep with a stuffed animal: no.
storms - cool or scary: cool.
first car: 87 firebird.
favorite alcoholic drink: killians, spotted cow, rum & coke.
guys -- if a girl asked for the shirt off your back, would you give it: no.
what is on the walls in your room: paint.
righty or lefty: righty.
what's under your bed: canvases and other art crap.
favorite number: 6.

on monday, i went to a bookstore and ended up buying a really cute little stuffed lamb. it has a wind-up music thing that plays the tune to "jesus loves me", but i really didn't even care about that. i just thought that it was really cute, and figured that it would match my sheep sheets really well. it's sitting on my desk at home right now, i think.

sometimes, i'm such a dork that it surprises even me.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next