2000-02-03

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

it's snowing outside! big fun chunky flakes of snow, too... not just snow-drizzle. i tried catching a snowflake on my tongue while walking to my car, but i ended up just looking like a dork walking in a parking lot with my tongue hanging out of my mouth. i hate that.

speaking of cold things, i went to the mall to eat a yummy roast beef n' cheddar sandwich from arbys, and i passed a place called 'babcock ice cream' on my way out. babcock hall is a place down on campus where the dairy science stuff takes place, and they make milk and ice cream there, adn then they sell some of the best ice cream out of babcock hall ice cream store. and one of my favorite things about eating ice cream there is that there are *always* really cute girls working there serving the ice cream. mmmm, cute girls. anyway, so i passed this babcock ice cream place in the mall, and let me tell you, there were *no* cute girls working there. i'd even go as far as to say that they were quite *uncute*!! it was very disappointing.

i didn't buy any ice cream. if i'm not getting ice cream from a cute girl, i'm not going to get any ice cream.

while driving back to work, i was behind a volkswagon with a liscense plate frame that said "yield to the princess". yield? princess? what? i ended up passing the car and it was a 40year old motherly-looking person. what the heck? princess? yikes.

oops. somebody just called me and i didn't answer the phone so they hung up. how impatient of them.

anyway... umm, i think my lunch was the only exciting thing that has happened to me so far today.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next