2000-01-28

dear internet,

it's me, scott. long time no write.

it's been pretty busy here at work all week -- we hired a new trainer for our department, so i have taken on the task of training him. i think the toughest part has been trying to figure out exactly what it is that we do here.

thanks very much to ms. mary q. potter for writing in my diary for me during my absense. i think i spelled absense wrong. i can never remember if it is absense, or absence, or maybe even something else!

anyway, as promised to her, here is a list of reasons why i love liza:

- liza has only hung up on me once out of all the times i have called her! i think that this is a pretty good record. people usually hang up on me much more often. than she does.

- liza has limited her premarital sex activities to once a week. i am very proud of her.

- liza is always there for me when i run into turmoil. you know, like the time my toilet wouldn't flush and she suggested that i stick my hand in it.

- liza let's me call her a "bitch" and doesn't even get mad at me! what a sweetie.

- liza has a very nice ass.

that's it. the end!

okay. i'll write more next week, i promise. i miss you!

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next