2000-01-17

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

it's monday. and, consequentially (five syllabal words, yay!) i've got 'monday monday' by the mamas and the papas stuck in my head.

monday monday. something-something-something. monday morning, sometimes it just turns out that waaa-aa-aay. la la.

friday i went out and saw this movie that i had no idea that i wanted to see (someone said "scott, go to a movie with me!" and i said "um, okay, alright, let me go home and shave first.", so i went home and shaved, and then went). it was called 'the hurricane' and was very similar to 'twister', except that instead of tornadoes, it had a boxer who was wrongfully imprisioned for thirty years. it was pretty good.

afterwards, i went out to a bar with my friends ray and elizabeth, and we sat around doing nothing, and then two guys who looked exactly like mario and luigi started playing pool, so we watched them and laughed at luigi's silly cowboy hat. and then went home.

saturday i was in chicago all day. i ate rama chicken at some thai place and i think it burned a hole in my tongue it was so spicy!! i sucked on a lot of ice.

lately i have been having all kinds of trouble with my tongue. first, i burned it on some really hot cheesy broccolli soup that i got at barnes & noble. i couldn't taste anything for two days, and then what do i do? right away i go and order rama chicken, and mess up my tongue again.

(this is a plea for someone to come kiss my tongue and make it all better, haha).

oh! i heard a really good pick-up line the other day! but. hmm. now that i write that, i can't for the life of me remember what it was. so, nevermind. pretend i didn't say that.

i think i'm going to go drink some water now. bye.

love & kisses,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next