dear internet,

it's me, scott.

my last diary was terrible, so i'm writing another one.

i've seen the light. last night, dawn passed me a note in church! it said, "would you like to go out later for some cheesecake?" or something like that. and so i let her feed me cheesecake! and it was so good. never again will i dump a girl who tries to give me cheesecake!

i have a pierced nipple. i just wanted all of diaryland to know that. it makes me a chick magnet!

also, a club for cute people has formed and i'm not allowed to be in it! can you even believe such a thing? apparently, everyone who wants to be in the club has to say that they won't make out with me before they're allowed to join! the club is the creation of liza and rachael. they are so cute. i know my cuteness could never compare to theirs. they're just hott! believe me. these girls are the reason that the word "smitten" even exists! liza and rachael do more for me than even web pages can do!

if anyone has still not bought me a christmas present, cross the sheep-jumping-over-fences sheets off of your list! my mom got them for me. i love my mom! she is great! however, my list still contains "pink shirt." does anyone want to get me a pink shirt?

i think this is my bestest diary ever, really! i feel cuter than usual just writing it! also, does anyone have a ureach account that they'd like to share the password to? if so, please email me if you do! i have a lot of christmas carols going unheard!

love,
scott

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next