1999-12-06

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

i hate my alarm clock. i swear, it is messing with my head.

see, i had every intention of going to work today! i woke up at 5:30, drank a glass of water, and went back to bed knowing that my alarm clock would wake me up again at 6:00. well, it didn't! and i woke up at 7:45, and i looked at my clock, and i said "why is it 7:45, and why am i still in bed?"

so i called my boss, and said "um, i guess i'm sick today?" and i have been sitting around all day watching shows like "storylords" and "reading rainbow", and eating bagels and drinking apple juice.

oh! and i watched the "new" family feud, and i must say, louie anderson makes for the scariest gameshow host in the entire world!!

i have to go to class now.

love,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next