1999-11-10

dear internet,

it's me, scott. love me.

i need to clip my nails. they're getting kind of long, and i hate that because then i'll get crap like charcoal under them when i'm drawing and they'll look all black like i work in a factory or something. yuck! not that i don't wash my hands, but it's still gross to look down and see all this charcoal crap under my nails.

i got email from heath this morning saying that he would send cds to me. heath is such a nice boy! i'm glad to know him.

anyway.

last night after work josh was like "hey, i want to go driving around" so i hopped in his car and we drove around the backroads surrounding madison and tried to get lost. it worked for me, because after a while i had no idea where we were or which direction home was, but apparently josh has a much better sense of direction and knew how to get us home.

i've always wanted to take a road trip like that. like, take a week off from work, hop in a car with a few friends, and just drive. country backroads. drive for 30 minutes in one direction, decide "let's turn... here!" and turn. stay in weird hotels in the middle of nowhere. it'd be an adventure!!

also, i would like to go to disneyworld. if you are a girl, and cute, and would like to go to disneyworld with me, please let me know. i've kind of decided that if i ever actually do get to disneyworld with a girl, she'll be the girl i'll marry. and i say this because i've been trying to get girlfriends to go to disney with me for the past five years, and for some reason they always come up with an excuse not to go, like "oh, my parents wouldn't let me go!" or "that's awfully expensive!" or "scott, i'm dumping you!". bah! will i never get to experience the joys of splash mountain with a cute significant other??

sigh.

i came in to work this morning and somebody had tacked up a nestle crunch candybar wrapper to my bulletin board-thingy. what is the meaning of this? am i crunchy? chocolate? net wt 1.55 oz (43.9 g)? or is my desk just a new place for people to just pin up their trash?

oh well, off to help clients. whee!

love & kisses,
scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next