1999-10-28

dear internet,

it's me, scott. let's dance, socially.

so i was sitting in a pseudo-greek fast food place last night after class, chomping away on a gyro and reading the onion, and a weird thought occurred to me: i think this resturaunt has been playing the same greek-version-of-ricky-martin videos on their multiple tvs for the last 6 or 7 years that i've been going there. some ubersexy greek god singing in greek about, who knows, probably how he lost his wife and pickup truck. what people enjoy this aside from the non-english-speaking staff that serves me my sandwich?

well, if anything, it certainly amused *me*. and who knows, we may be hearing this greek god on our radios next year. if ricky martin can do it, anybody can!!

anyway.

so last night, once again, we were model-less. instead, we got a photocopied handout and had to draw from that. bleh! this makes it... hmm, about three weeks since i've had a naked girl to draw. i think i'll start taking applications on my own for this!!

drawing from a photocopy. grumble grumble.

this guy i work with (his name is bill) just said "my dream has always been to design starships!!" design starships? okay, bill. back on the medication.

i just got email from a guy named jesse, and he mentioned that from my pixelated picture, and my name, and he thinks i must look something like scott evil (you know, from austin powers). haha, "scott evil" only to my ex-girlfriends, jesse. right, ginger? amy? haha.

tonight is laundry and clip-kittycat's-nails night. that should be fun.

love,
scott.
(internet superstar.)

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next