1999-10-21

dear internet,

it's me, scott. sometimes i wish my hair was long enough to put in pigtails. sigh!

so last night after work, i got in my car (who's name is "kathryn" if you are curious) and i drove downtown to my figure drawing class. and i grab my big portfolio thing and my pads of paper and my pencils and pens and i walkwalkwalk from my car to the building, and up the stairs and down the hall to my classroom. and i get there and the teacher says "i don't feel good. take this packet and do homework, you can leave now." �!! �so i drove all the way downtown for nothing! so i grabbed the packet of papers and i grabbed my portfolio and my pads of paper and my pens and pencils and i walkwalkwalked all the way back to my car and drove to my mommy's house, because my mommy is always happy to see me!

i ate my mommy's food and i played on her computer and grabbed my scanner and left! haha i am a bad son! oh well, mommy still loves me, i think.

when i got back to my apartment, i scanned and i watched tv and that is pretty much all that i did last night! not very interesting at all, but tonight i am getting my hair cut! in fact, i will call nina the haircut girl right now and schedule an apointment.

(beepbeepbeep ringringring hii'dlikemyhaircutplease okaybyebye)

alright, i have an haircut appointment now! wow i am going to be so cute when nina the haircut girl is all done with me.

okay time to work!

love,
scott.

illustrated?

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next