1999-10-05

dear internet,

it's me, scott. yo yo yo.

i said hi to lucy yesterday afternoon and she said "scott, your diary is weird." weird! what i think is weird is that she has actually read it. people actually read this crap that i ramble about? nutty. i'd better be more careful about what i say!

(speaking of lucy, remember when she used to be my friend? yeah, that was pretty neat. but then, she either didn't like me after meeting me, or didn't like me because someone else told her not to like me, so now she doesn't talk to me anymore. well, that's a whole big heap of bullshit, isn't it?!)

so i had this dream last night that i had traveled back in time to high school, only i was still the same age that i am now, and i went into my locker and saw all this nine inch nails crap, and everybody was laughing at me, so i just grabbed my french book and went to french class. and then in french class everybody laughed at me when i walked in (i'm not sure why they were laughing at me, maybe i was wearing a dorky shirt or something?) and all the seats were taken except for one right in front of kaisa, so i sat down in that one and got out my notebook. then our teacher (who was the same teacher i had for french class in high school) said that we would be learning lotus notes (it's a dbase program, silly) and that since i had been using it at work i would teach it to everyone! so i proceeded to help kaisa learn how to look up at&t customer in lotus notes. then i woke up.

why do i keep dreaming about kaisa?!?? ack! someone make it stop!!

by the way, liza, i'm sorry i said that it was a picture of a dead girl. but she still looks dead to me. i think it's her eyes rolled back in her head that makes me think that?

it is getting colder in wisconsin, which is okay by me, because fall is actually my favorite time of year. i love hot chocolate and orange leaves and needing a jacket. it's the snow that i dread... ugh. i can't stand driving in that shit! i almost get into an accident winter (if not actually getting into one). my poor car. poor poor kathryn.

hey, celine and i might be on the same plane when we go to baltimore! won't that be neat?! yes, i think so. neat neat neat!! commercial planes are so boring. just sitting there for 3 hours by yourself, trying to rest your head somewhere, but resting your head against the big plastic window really isn't comfortable, and then your back starts to hurt and you have nothign to do but you can't sleep even if you try... ugh!

i need to shave. i didn't get a chance to shave either this morning, or yesterday morning! i am getting kind of scruffy, and that's bad. i don't want to look like a lumberjack. i really should try to be more like my idol liza. topher told me she shaves a lot more than i do.

"hey, wait a minute! this is grass! we've been eating grass!!"

love,

scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next