1999-09-23

dear internet,

it's me, scott.

(that was supposed to be a line similar to the classic "dear god, it's me, margaret" but i felt like i needed to provide this clarification because i know that none of you people are nearly as smart and clever as me and needed a reminder so you can laugh at my wittiness and say "ho ho ho scott you are so funny!")

anyway.

we'll begin again:

it's me, scott.

so i got this e-mail from this andrew fellow, and he said that he created this "diaryland" site that everybody should go check out because he was happy with it. well, obviously the first thing i thought was "oh boy, diaries, as if that isn't the lamest internet-trend ever", but then this so called "andrew" person mentioned that you'd get your own domain name, so your site could be xxx.diaryland.com. well, this made me more interested, because i figured if i rushed and signed up first, i could be the first person to have the generic name of "scott" and nobody else could steal that from me! but then i thought "who cares? diaries suck" and was back in that rut of thinking that diaries are a waste of time again.

well, that rut didn't last very long at all, because andrew then mentioned in his e-mail that there was a picture of a cute little kitty on this page, and we all know how i'm a sucker for cute little kitties, so that was it, i came over here, and look -- now i'm writing a bunch of garbage that nobody but me will ever read!

but damn. that kitty sure is cute. his name is constable whiskers, says this "andrew" person. what a lovely name.

josh just told me that he found a person who's name is "fatina". what a funny name! fatina!! haha ha ha! oh boy. that is some funny shit.

anyway. now that i think josh is done interrupting me, i can continue again with my very serious and important diary entry.

last night i went to class, and there was a naked person. but she was not a very good naked model, because she kept moving all the time. it was annoying. and everyone complained about it, and she got mad, and then when she left our teacher told us that we had to respect our model because it was hard to find people to get naked for us! and then i stopped, and thought about it, and it really is hard for me to find someone to get naked for me. since this class, that hasn't happened since about... oh, probably january or february. yikes! so i say: go ahead, women, move around all you want! just come over and get naked for me, please.

someone once told me that i have a rambling problem. i don't know what the hell they were talking about.

so yeah. i think maybe eventually i'll write about something interesting on this thing, but it's early in the morning, and i'm tired, and goddamn that constable whiskers is a cutie!

yep. bye.

love,

scott.

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next